Standard Multiple Action Penalty

Each action you preform beyond the first decreases your "Dice pool" provided by your skill by -1D

If you have 5d In a skill and do a total of 3 action.. EACH action you preform in that round suffers the penalty for having done 3 actions.. (-2D)

1 action - No penalty..
2 Actions - Penalty of -1D
3 Actions - Penalty of -2D
4 Actions - Penalty of -3D
5 Actions - Penalty of -4D

This continues on..

There are exceptions as some races modify this Rule..

Example: Pho Ph'eahian

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License